Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
mysail Ms. mysail
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Yongkang Mysail Technology Co., Ltd.

Yongkang Mysail Technology Co., Ltd.

info@artmastertattoo.com

86-0579-87227033

Yongkang Mysail Technology Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЭлектрический самокат для взрослых

Электрический самокат для взрослых (Total 65 Products)

Категория продукта Электрический самокат для взрослых, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электрический самокат для взрослых, Электрический самокат для взрослых поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Складной электрический самокат для взрослых R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Складной алюминиевый самокат из легкого сплава с большой дальностью действия

Цена за штуку: 200~250USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
2-колесный электрический складной самокат 30 км / ч

Цена за штуку: 200~250USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Складной портативный электрический скутер с радиусом действия 35 км, 2 колеса

Цена за штуку: 150~300USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

· Мощный бесщеточный мотор-ступица - электрический скутер My Sail оснащен мощным мотором мощностью 500 Вт, который может развивать скорость 21,7 миль в час, преодолевать расстояние до 16 миль и выдерживать максимальный вес 264 фунта, 8-кратный темп...
взрослый электрический складной самокат мобильности на большие расстояния

Цена за штуку: 150~300USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

· Мощный бесщеточный мотор-ступица - электрический скутер My Sail оснащен мощным мотором мощностью 500 Вт, который может развивать скорость 21,7 миль в час, преодолевать расстояние до 16 миль и выдерживать максимальный вес 264 фунта, 8-кратный темп...
лучший электрический самокат для взрослых

Цена за штуку: 150~300USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

· Мощный бесщеточный мотор-ступица - электрический скутер My Sail оснащен мощным мотором мощностью 500 Вт, который может развивать скорость 21,7 миль в час, преодолевать расстояние до 16 миль и выдерживать максимальный вес 2 64 фунта. 8 x темп...
Складной легкий электрический самокат с 2 колесами

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания за один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Открытый спортивный складной электрический самокат для взрослых

Цена за штуку: 200~250

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Электрический самокат со складными иникаторами для взрослых

Цена за штуку: 200~250

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Двухколесный электрический скутер, дальность действия 30 км

Цена за штуку: 200~250

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Электросамокат 2020 White Gps

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания за один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Электрический складной велосипед-самокат Stand Up

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания за один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Электрический водный самокат Offroad с аккумулятором 36V

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Мобильный складной электрический литиевый скутер

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Складной электрический самокат для спорта на открытом воздухе для толстяка

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Электрический мотоцикл самокат взрослый розовый

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Электрические самокаты с литиевым аккумулятором

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Складной электрический скутер на 40 миль в час с сигнальной лампой

Цена за штуку: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Бесплатная доставка электрические складные самокаты для взрослых

Цена за штуку: 200~250USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания за один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Модный электросамокат для взрослых

Цена за штуку: 200~250USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
электрические мотоциклы скутеры для спорта на открытом воздухе

Цена за штуку: 200~250USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания за один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...
Экологически чистые литиевые батареи постоянного электрического скутера

Цена за штуку: 200~250USD

марка: Mysail

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 500000PCS per month

Скутеры и электрические скутеры с 10-дюймовым колесом - это портативная складная конструкция: система складывания в один шаг для удобства переноски. Носите его в общественном транспорте, храните в машине и в любом месте, где вы хотите, без особых...

Китай Электрический самокат для взрослых Поставщики

Электрический самокат для взрослых подходит для взрослых старше 18 лет, больше безопасности и комфорта. Оснащенный 10-дюймовыми бескамерными шинами, которые обладают длительной износостойкостью, защитой от взрыва, длительным сроком службы аккумулятора и высокой несущей способностью, он разработан для повышения безопасности езды.
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
mysail Ms. mysail
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yongkang Mysail Technology Co., Ltd.

Yongkang Mysail Technology Co., Ltd.

kiki@mysail-scooter.com

86-0579-87227033

Yongkang Mysail Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsAdult Electric Scooter

Adult Electric Scooter (Total 65 Products)

Product categories of Adult Electric Scooter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Scooter Adult, Adult Electric Scooter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Scooter Adult Foldable R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Outdoor Adult Sports Foldable Electric Scooter

Unit Price: 200~250

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Long-Range Battery Folding Alloy Aluminum Electric Scooter

Unit Price: 200~250USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
2 Wheel Electric Folding Scooter 30Kmh

Unit Price: 200~250USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
35Km Range Foldable Portable Scooter Electric 2 Wheels

Unit Price: 150~300USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Powerful Brushless Hub Motor My Sail electric scooter advances a powerful 500W motor which can reach 21 7mph of speed travel up to 16 miles and hold a max weight of 264 lbs 8x Walking Pace and 30 Hill Grade strives to reach a better heights of...
adult electric folding mobility scooter long distance

Unit Price: 150~300USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Powerful Brushless Hub Motor My Sail electric scooter advances a powerful 500W motor which can reach 21 7mph of speed travel up to 16 miles and hold a max weight of 264 lbs 8x Walking Pace and 30 Hill Grade strives to reach a better heights of...
powerful best electric scooter adult

Unit Price: 150~300USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Powerful Brushless Hub Motor My Sail electric scooter advances a powerful 500W motor which can reach 21 7mph of speed travel up to 16 miles and hold a max weight of 264 lbs 8x Walking Pace and 30 Hill Grade strives to reach a better heights of...
Foldable Lightweight Electric Mobility  Scooter 2 Wheel

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Electric Scooter With Inicators Foldable For Adults

Unit Price: 200~250

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Two Wheels Electric Scooter 30 Km Range

Unit Price: 200~250

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Outdoor Sports Foldable Electric Scooter For Fat Boy

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Electric Lithium Scooter Mobility Mobile Foldable

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Stand Up Electric Foldable Bike Scooter

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
2020 Electric Scooter White Gps

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Electrical Water Scooter Offroad With Battery 36V

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
40 Mph Scooter Folding Electric With Signal Light

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Free Shipping Electric Folding Adult Scooters

Unit Price: 200~250USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Electric Motorcycle Scooter Adult Pink

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
High Speed Battery Electric Lithium Scooters

Unit Price: USD 200 - 250 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces
50 Piece/Pieces USD 250 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
electric motorcycles scooters for outdoor sports

Unit Price: 200~250USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Eco Friendly Lithium Battery Standing Electric Scooter

Unit Price: 200~250USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...
Electric Scooter Adult Lithium Battery Scooter

Unit Price: 200~250USD

Brand: Mysail

Packaging: Carton box

Supply Ability: 500000PCS per month

Scooters And Electric Scooters with 10 Inch Wheel is Portable folding design One step folding system for easy portability Carry it on public transportation store it in your car and any destination you desire effortlessly Product Details Max load...

China Adult Electric Scooter Suppliers

Adult Electric Scooter suitable for adults over 18 years of age,more safety and comfort.Equipped with 10-inch Tubeless Tires which has long wear-resistance, anti-explosion, long battery life and strong bearing capacity, it designed to increase riding safety.
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry